The Wild Feathers Interview

23 Aug

Several months ago, I got the random chance to interview the band, The Wild Feathers. It was somewhat last minute. After a few tests, I recorded the phone convo on my shitty old tech voice recorder, while crossing my fingers the whole time that it wouldn’t mess up too bad. Then I put some TV on for my two year old and prayed she wouldn’t be noisy. It worked, barely. I got paid. Then I thought to myself, it’s about time I get paid for writing, and then I got motivated to write more. I kind of wish I could have interviewed the boys in person, they’re so cute.

wild feathers_0

One Response to “The Wild Feathers Interview”

  1. Jessica McClintock August 26, 2013 at 12:47 am #

    thats really awesome!!

Leave a Reply

